MixtapeWIRE Logo

Only the BEST and NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required.

*>>> TO STREAM, Scroll Down Below The tracklist, if there's a player available *

Listen and download DMX – My Last Words Mixtape



01. DMX Speaks
02. Bomb Drops
03. Dats My Baby Ft. Tyrese
04. Give A Nigga A Lil Room
05. It Aint My Fault
06. Hold You Down Ft. Tyrese
07. The Way Its Gonna Be
08. Love That Bitch
09. Silver Shadow
10. Who In Da Club Ft. Sean Kingston
11. Stay Flawless Ft. NORE, Ja Rule, & Yummy Bingham
12. What You Wanna Do Ft. Sean Kingston
13. They Don’t Really Know


Listen below:

Report Problem or Broken Link | *Submit Your Mixtape*

Listen to mixtape below:

Player Pop Out Window


Posted: March 31, 2010

Categories: -All NEW Tapes, -Featured, East Coast |Tags: , ,