BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Atllas- What’s Good King 3 Mixtape By Dj Ames

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Midwest", by: - April 23, 2010

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download MixtapeWire Exclusive World Premiere Release of Atllas – What’s Good King 3 Mixtape By Dj Ames

Back Cover:

  1. Intro
  2. What’s Good King (Pro By Steve Mash)
  3. The City (Pro By Tito Ali)
  4. Big Spending (Pro By Manchild)
  5. We Get It (Pro By Unkutt)
  6. Heavyweights Feat Hanibal Leq (Pro By The Lab)
  7. Interlude
  8. Born To Be King (Pro By Pete Rock)
  9. Dead End Street Feat Termanology (Pro By The Merks) (Remix)
  10. So Hood So Street (Pro By Steve Mash)
  11. Image Of Me (Pro By Steve Mash)
  12. Interlude
  13. She Wanna Live (Pro By SlopFunkDust)
  14. She’s My Muse (Pro By Jimi Aguirre)
  15. Successful Remix
  16. Outro


Comments (0)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.