BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Truey – Bossed Up Volume 2 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - May 12, 2010

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ Truey – Bossed Up Volume 2 Mixtape


01. Intro
02. Mouce- Do It Rite Ft. Grunge
03. SupaStaar- Tweet This Ft. Spark Dawk & Ya Boy
04. BG- Back To The Money Ft. Lil Wayne & Birdman
05. Young Trizo- Back To The Money
06.Wacka FLocka Flame- Young Money Brick Squad ft. gudda gudda
07.Mouce- Im Dat Nigga
08. Young Jeezy- My Camaro
09. Raekwon- Just 4 Laughs
10. Stat Quo- Peace
11. Drake- All Night Long
12. Rick Ross- Teflon Don
13. Mouce- Imma Smoke Weed Ft. Ron’Veezy
14. Outro

Preview Songs Below:

Comments (0)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.