BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Esso – The Anti-Socialite Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - May 6, 2010

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Download Esso – The Anti-Socialite Mixtape

Cover artwork:


01. The Wake Up
02. Get to Know Me (Feat. OB) [Prod. By Rena1ssance]
03. Growing Pains [Prod. By Woody]
04. New York, New York [Prod. By Rena1ssance]
05. Dressed Smart [Prod. By NvMe]
06. I’m the @*#$! [Prod. By Woody]
07. Attention Whore (Feat. Curtis Santiago) [Prod. By Rena1ssance]
08. Heads Will Roll [Prod. By Rena1ssance]
09. You Can Get It (Feat. Maad*Moiselle) [prod. Woody]
10. Better Me [Prod. By Rena1ssance]
11. Alone [Prod. By Woody]
12. Getaway [Prod. By Rena1ssance]
13. Breakdown [Prod. By Woody]
14. If I’m Dreamin’ [Prod. By Woody And D-Trackz]
15. Future So Bright (Feat. Sean Falyon And XV) [Prod. By Rena1ssance] (Bonus Track)


Comments (0)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.