MixtapeWIRE Logo

Only the BEST and NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required.

*>>> TO STREAM, Scroll Down Below The tracklist, if there's a player available *

Download Drake – All This Rain And No Coat Mixtape by DJ  Hi-Def .


1) Aston Martin Music (HD Version)
2) Did It Overnight ft Wale, Fat Trel & Kurt Kobain (Hi-DEF remix)
3) 9am in Dallas
4) Alpha Dog ft Maine Event (Hi-DEF remix)
5) Congratulations
6) Goin In ft Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy
7) Greatness
8) Hung Over (Hi-DEF remix)
9) Have It Your Way ft Red Cafe
10) Killer
11) I’m the Man ft Belly & Chief Stockton (prod and remixed by Hi-DEF)
12) More Millie ft Birdman
13) Bye Bye Love (Hi-DEF remix)
14) So Prestigious
15) Stunt Hard ft Lil Wayne
16) Lose My Mind (HD Version)
17) The One ft Mary J Blige (HD Version)
18) Wavin Flags (HD Version)
19) The Winner
20) You Know, You Know
21) Take You Down ft Chief Stockton (HD Version)
22) So Uptown ft Lil Wayne (HD Version)
23) It’s Been A Pleasure

Report Problem or Broken Link | *Submit Your Mixtape*

Listen to mixtape below:

Player Pop Out Window


Posted: July 18, 2010

Categories: -All NEW Tapes |Tags: , , ,