MixtapeWIRE Logo

Only the BEST and NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required.

*>>> TO STREAM, Scroll Down Below The tracklist, if there's a player available *

Listen and download Soulja Boy & Lil B – Pretty Boy Millionaires Mixtape


1. Cook That Bitch

2. Swag On My Dick

3. Cooking Dance

4. Perfect

5. Rock Ice

6. All I Know

7. That Boy Can Fly (Gucci Wings)

8. I Got Bitches

9. The World So Cold

10. Meet Young Bitch

11. I Get Dollaz

12. B.O.R. (Birth Of Rap)


Preview Songs Below:

Report Problem or Broken Link | *Submit Your Mixtape*

Listen to mixtape below:

Player Pop Out Window


Posted: July 6, 2010

Categories: -All NEW Tapes, Southern |Tags: , , , ,