BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Trigga – The Mixtape Hero 10

"All NEW Tapes", by: - September 27, 2010

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Download DJ Trigga – The Mixtape Hero 10.


01. Whats Wrong With Them-Lil Wayne Feat. Nikki Minaj
02. Let Em Lay (Remix)- Dj Suss One Feat. Maino, Sheek Louch, Styles P,
03. Gonorrhea-Lil Wayne Feat. Drake
04. Little Friend-Gucci Mane Feat. Bun B
05. Freestyle-Rick Ross
06. Where U From-Rick Ross
07. Mean Muggin-50 Cent Feat Soulja Boy
08. Celebration-Vado
09. Get Next To You-Camron
10. Let Me Hear Something-Cassidy
11. Wierdo-Gucci Mane
12. Peelin Money-Rick Ross
13. Gangsta Day-Hell Rell
14. Looking Like Money-Jim Jones, Maino, Styles P
15. Cheat On You-Marsha Ambrosius Feat. Fabolous & Maino
16. Every Summer-Bird Man, Mack Maine & Tyga
17. Right Thru Me-Nikki Minaj
18. They Burn Me-50 Cent
19. Salute-Sheek Louch Feat S-Shata
20. Victory 2010-Doe Bleezy
21. All Da Way Live-Dior, Chynk Showtime. Take Off, Yong Skrewz

Comments (0)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.