BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Nicki Minaj – Resident Minaj Mixtape By Suge White

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - September 13, 2010

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Download Nicki Minaj – Resident Minaj Mixtape By Suge White

01. Monster (Remix) (Feat. Kanye West, Rick Ross, Jay-Z, Nipsey Hussle, The Notorious B.I.G., 2Pac, And Bon Iver)
02. Ice Cream Man
03. Check It Out (Feat. Will.I.Am)
04. Birds (Feat. Rock Of Heltah Skeltah)
05. Cupid’s Got A Gun (Feat. Shanell)
06. Bottom’s Up (Remix) (Feat. Jae Millz And Trey Songz)
07. Your Love (Remix) (Feat. Jay Sean, Rick Ross, And Chris Brown)
08. 2010 (Feat. Jay Sean)
09. Letting Go (Dutty Dutty) (Feat. Sean Kingston)
10. WooHoo (Feat. Christina Aguilera)
11. In My Head (Remix) (Feat. Jason Derulo)
12. Bought That Bitch (Feat. Yung Ralph)
13. Down The Drain (Feat. M.I.A.)
14. Dopeman (Remix) (Feat. Lil’ Wayne, Pusha T, Kool G Rap, And Tek Of Smif N Wessun)
15. Go In (Feat. Lil’ Wayne And Mike Beck)
16. Freestyle (Feat. Conway)
17. Freestyle (Feat. J-Mendez)
18. Front Page (Feat. CPressha Dinero And Rock Of Heltah Skeltah)
19. The Usual (Feat. Trey Songz And Drake)
20. Right Above It (Feat. Lil’ Wayne And Drake)


Comments (0)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.