BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Yung LA – Leland Austin Mixtape DJ Fletch & Dj 1Hunnit

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - October 28, 2010

0 Listens

1 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Yung LA – Leland Austin Mixtape DJ Fletch & Dj 1Hunnit.


1.- Yung LA Intro
2.- The Business (Ft. Gucci Mane, J. Futuristic)
3.- Count Dem Racks (Ft. Slick Pulla, Young Dro)
4.- Superhero Language (Ft. J. Futuristic)
5.- Level Above (Ft. Pill, Wale)
6.- GGG (Ft. Lil Twist)
7.- Outfit (Ft. Milion)
8.- Cartier Frames (Ft. A1)
9.- Got That (Ft. Young Dizzy, Cam)
10.- Gettin It In (Ft. Humble G, Sig HB)
11.Yung L.A. – Leave Me Alone
12.- I Got Money
13.- Ring It Up
14.- Freeze Me Remix (Ft. Young Dro, Rick Ross, Gucci Mane, TI)
15.- Dey On My Dick Remix (Ft. Waka Flocka, Roscoe Dash, J. Futuristic)
16.- Na Na Na (Ft. J. Futuristic, Roscoe Dash)
17.- I Deserve This (Ft. MacBoney, Young Dro)
18.- Loft (Ft. J. Futuristic, Spodee)
19.- Buziness (Ft. JR Get Money)
20.- We Do (Ft. J. Futuristic)
21.- Datz Whats Up
22.- Pauze Freeze (Ft. J. Futuristic)


Preview Songs Below:

Comments (0)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.