MixtapeWIRE Logo

Only the BEST and NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required.

*>>> TO STREAM, Scroll Down Below The tracklist, if there's a player available *

Listen and download Plies – No Chaser Official Mixtape by DJ Scream


01. Intro
02. Boy I Got A Plan
03. Insane
04. Need A Drink
05. Everybody Know Me
06. Cryin In The Shower
07. Oh Yeah (Feat. Chris Brown)
08. 1st 48
09. Back 2 Jail
10. No Imagination
11. Been Thinking
12. I Know It
13. Outro


Preview songs below

Report Problem or Broken Link | *Submit Your Mixtape*

Listen to mixtape below:

Player Pop Out Window


Posted: December 23, 2010

Categories: -All NEW Tapes, -Featured, Southern |Tags: , , ,