MixtapeWIRE Logo

Only the BEST and NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required.

*>>> TO STREAM, Scroll Down Below The tracklist, if there's a player available *

Listen and download Wiz Khalifa – Kush & OJ 2 Mixtape.


01. Intro
02. EZ Wider With Hash
03. I Know
04. That Good ft. Snoop Dogg
05. Best Night Of My Life
06. Dont You Know
07. Fuck The Money
08. Jet Stars ft. Currensy
09. Familiar
10. Star Of The Show
11. Exit Row
12. Good Life
13. Freestyle
14. Real Estate
15. Stoned
16. Retrosuperfuture ft. Rick Ross
17. Whip It Around
18. Teach U To Fly


Preview Songs Below:

Report Problem or Broken Link | *Submit Your Mixtape*

Listen to mixtape below:

Player Pop Out Window


Posted: January 18, 2011

Categories: -All NEW Tapes, Midwest |Tags: , , ,