MixtapeWIRE Logo

Only the BEST and NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required.

*>>> TO STREAM, Scroll Down Below The tracklist, if there's a player available *

Download Young Dolph – High Class Street Music Official Mixtape By DJ Holiday


1. Intro
2. Still Puttin’ It Down
3. Outta Space Flavor, Overseas Swag
4. Out da Park
5. Booked Up (ft. Gucci Mane)
6. Str8 Up [Interlude]
7. Xtra Bad
8. Flawless
9. BadBoy Wit DirtyMoney
10. Don’t Make Sence’
11. New School, Ol’ School
12. Mo’ Money (ft. Tim Gates)
13. Da Block Talkin’
14. High Class Street Music
15. Shoutouts [Interlude]
16. Dolph!!!!!
17. If It Ain’t 1 Thang Its Anotha’
18. Ca$hed Out
19. Looong Waay’ (ft. Daddyo & Murda)
20. Keep It Comin’
21. Ignit’
22. I’m Blessed (ft. Tity Boi)
23. Outro

Report Problem or Broken Link | *Submit Your Mixtape*

Listen to mixtape below:

Player Pop Out Window


Posted: May 8, 2011

Categories: -All NEW Tapes |Tags: , , ,