MixtapeWIRE Logo

Only the BEST and NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required.

*>>> TO STREAM, Scroll Down Below The tracklist, if there's a player available *

Download Odd Future Talk – Unreleased Vol. 2 Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

01 Hodgy Beats – Sky High (Produced by Marz)
02 Tyler, The Creator – Sippin On Some Syrup Freestyle (GJ Remaster)
03 Domo Genesis (as Young Swag) – Real Niggas (featuring Dat Nigga)
04 Left Brain – MaryMeth (Instrumental)
05 Hodgy Beats – Let The Beat Ride (Produced by Taj Moore)
06 Domo Genesis – Heart of Gold (featuring Tyler, The Creator)
07 Tyler, The Creator – I Dream (Instrumental)
08 Mike G – Welcome2LA (Produced by Weird Eye)
09 MellowHype – Less (featuring Casey Veggies)
10 Syd – The Cloud Movement (Instrumental)
11 Domo Genesis (as Young Swag) – Respect My Gangsta (featuring Dat Nigga & GramsGoldchains)
12 Hodgy Beats – Superhero (Produced by Sol Starz)
13 Left Brain – GladToBeNOuterSpace (Instrumental)

Report Problem or Broken Link | *Submit Your Mixtape*

MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Here
Listen to mixtape below:

Player Pop Out Window


Posted: September 21, 2011

Categories: -All NEW Tapes, West Coast |Tags: , , ,