MixtapeWIRE Logo

Only the BEST and NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required.

*>>> TO STREAM, Scroll Down Below The tracklist, if there's a player available *

Listen and download Odd Future – Unreleased Vol 3 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

01. Sly – Stones Throw

02. Hodgy Beats – Warehouse [Prod. By Tyler, The Creator]

03. Tyler, The Creator – Friends Zone

04. Left Brain – Oldirty (Instrumental)

05. Mike G – 707

06. Domo Genesis – Cashmere [Prod. By Michael Uzowuru]

07. Sly – WattStax [Prod. By Weird Eye]

08. Syd Tha Kyd – Get It In (Instrumental)

09. Hodgy Beats – Pop That [Prod. By J Hawk]

10. Tyler, The Creator – Furb Set Anthem

11. Pyramid Vritra – Fck Wind

12. Sly – Rebellious Shit [Prod. By Vision]

13. Weird Eye – WattStax (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)
>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link


Report Problem or Broken Link | *Submit Your Mixtape*

Listen to mixtape below:

Player Pop Out Window