MixtapeWIRE | Only the BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required.

Honey Cocaine – Fuck Yo Feelings Official Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - February 15, 2012

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Tracklist

Listen and download Honey Cocaine – Fuck Yo Feelings Official Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


1.Fuck Yo Feelings
2.Yo Own Thang
3.B tch Please
4.Waiting Outside
5.Heisman Ft. Tyga
6.Bullshit Ft. Tyga
7.Too Pussy To
8.Iunno You
9.Heisman (Part 2) Ft Tyga
10.All My B tches
12.’Bout It
13.Feel Sh t
14.In The Cut
15.Yellow B tch

Slightly older mixtapes published before our site upgrade, like this one, cannot be played in our new player, they should have a player under the tracklist.

MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Here
Listen to mixtape below: