MixtapeWIRE Logo

Only the BEST and NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required.

*>>> TO STREAM, Scroll Down Below The tracklist, if there's a player available *

Listen and download Trap-A-Holics – G.B.E. (For Greater Glory) Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

01. -Chief Keef-Everything Foreign
02. -Chief Keef-Cashin Out Freestyle
03. -Chief Keef Feat Young Jeezy-Understand Me
04. -Fredo Santana Feat Sd Gino Marley-War
05. -Chief Keef Fat Trel-Russian Roulette Prod By Lex Luger
06. -Bo Deal Feat Chief Keef Waka Flocka Flame-Murda Prod By Southside
07. -Chief Keef-Tatted Like Amigos
08. -Chief Keef-Finessin
09. -Fredo Santana Feat Chief Keef Lil Reese-My Lil Niggas
10. -Chief Keef-Everyday
11. -Johnny May Cash Young Chop-Shoot Em Down Prod By Young Chop
12. -Chief Keef Feat Kanye West Big Sean Jadakiss-I Don t Like Remix
13. -Chief Keef-3 Hunna Prod By Young Chop
14. -Bo Deal Feat Chief Keef Alley Boy Joe Moses-Tote Guns Prod By Cryptonite
15. -Sd Chief Keef-Global Now
16. -Chief Keef-Save That Shit Remix
17. -Lil Reese-Us
18. -Sd-Heat Em Up Prod By Young Chop
19. -Chief Keef Riff Raff-Cuz My Gear
20. -King Louie Chief Keef-Winnin

Report Problem or Broken Link | *Submit Your Mixtape*

MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Here
Listen to mixtape below:

Player Pop Out Window


Posted: May 21, 2012

Categories: -All NEW Tapes |Tags: , , , ,