BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Pusha T – Wrath of Caine Official Mixtape

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, East Coast, Top Mixtapes", by: - January 28, 2013

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Pusha T – Wrath of Caine Official Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

1. “Intro” (Prod. by Dready)
2. “Millions” ft. Rick Ross (Prod. by Southside & Kanye West)
3. “Doesn’t Matter” ft. French Montana (Prod. by Renegades)
4. “Blocka” (Prod. by Young Chop)
5. “Road Runner” ft. Troy Ave (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
6. “Revolution” (Prod. by The Neptunes)
7. “Only You Can Tell It” ft. Wale (Prod. by Boogz N Tapez)
8. “Trust You” ft. Kevin Gates (Prod. by Sk & Arthur McArthur)
9.”Take My Life” ft. Andrea Martin (Prod. by Jake One)
10. “Liva – Rep-Up Gang Motivation” (Prod. by !llMind
11. “I Am Forgiven” (Prod. by B!nk)

MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Here
Listen to mixtape below:


Comments (0)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.