BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ HyDef – Money & Hoes 7 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - April 7, 2013

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ HyDef – Money & Hoes 7 Mixtape
Cover Artwork:DJ_HyDef_Money_Hoes_7_Mixtape

1.Sonny Digital & Que Ft. Migos – Young Nigga
2.Future – Usual
3.L.E.P Bogus Boys Ft. Ma$e, Lil Wayne – Commas
4.Alja KaMillion Ft. Future – Mr. Money Bags
5.Rocky G Ft. Tony Maxx – Pop It
6.Future – Wut We Call It
7.Curren$y Ft. Juvenile – Get Up Bitch
8.Jai-Xue – Eventually
9.Sy Ari Da Kid – Brandon Knight (DeAndre Jordan)
10.Bow Wow Ft. Rick Ross – 8 Figgaz
11.Soulja Boy – Handsome
12.K Kutta – Lum Lum
13.Ace Hood – Have Mercy
14.Dolla Boy – Brickfare
15.Master P Ft. Alley Boy, Fat Trel – Hoe Hoppin
16.B. Smyth – Leggo
17.Steeley – Ballin
18.Big Bank Black Ft. Rocko – Burnt Out
19.Fat Joe Ft. Wiz Khalifa – Ballin
20.Genius Ft. Rich Kidz – Pull Up

MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


Comments (0)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.