BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

St.Clair – Elegant Fly Sh!t Mixtape

"User Submitted", by: - April 18, 2013

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download St.Clair – Elegant Fly Sh!t Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.- Just My Introduction (prod. by Chemist)
2.- Let It Ride (prod. by Robbie Anthem and Mr. Authentic)
3.- Livin Lovely (prod. by Bolodaproducer)
4.- We Can Handle That (prod. by JAYBeatz)
5.- Cake Up (prod. by JAYBeatz)
6.- Bounce (prod. by Bolodaproducer)
7.- Flame (prod. by Teezy)
8.- Its Smokin (prod. by Pete Rock)
9.- Playa Shit feat. King Shump (prod. by HDXMULLA)
10.- Trippin (prod. by June G)
11.- High Volume (prod. by JAYBeatz)
12.- BONUS High Off Life
13.- BONUS Kimo Santana Twerk

MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


Comments (0)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.