BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Young D – Mixtape Monsta Vol 3

"User Submitted", by: - April 1, 2013

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Young D – Mixtape Monsta Vol 3

Cover Artwork:



1.Young D – Intro
2.Young D – Hustle
3.Young D – Warning!
4.Young D – Fire
5.Young D – Headlines
6.Young D – Headboard
7.Young D – Let Go [Prod. By Arjae Knox]
8.Young D – One Day
9.Young D – Sure Thing
10.Young D – Money Long (Feat. Lil Twin) [Prod. By Geenyis Production]
11.Young D – Hip Hop Ain’t Dead (Feat. Mr. Reaper)
12.Young D – Look Bacc Laughin (Feat. JC) [Prod. By Propper Chopper]

MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


Comments (0)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.