BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

King Louie – Jeep Music (Official)

"All NEW Tapes", by: - July 22, 2013

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download King Louie – Jeep Music Official Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


01 Time (Prod By SnapbackOnDaTrack)
02 Summer Dress (Prod By Cryptonite)
03 Beam (Prod By LoKey)
04 Jeep Music (Prod By Drummajorz) Feat. Leek
05 Pose 2 (Prod By Cryptonite) Feat. BHD
06 So Many Hoes (Prod By Lehday) Feat. DJ Victoriouz
07 Hit A Lick (Prod By LoKey) Feat. Lil Herb
08 Nice Slow (Prod By Chase Davis)
09 Turn 2 Me (Prod By SnapbackOnDaTrack)
10 Flexin (Prod By Mr Incredible) Feat. Leek
11 Actavis (Prod By LoKey)
12 Made Music (Prod By LoKey)

MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


Comments (0)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.