MixtapeWIRE | Only the BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required.

Future Ft. Game & Others – City Vol. 4

"All NEW Tapes", by: - August 10, 2015

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Tracklist

Listen and download Future Ft. Game & Others – City Vol. 4 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.Freedom (Intro) (Game & Elijah Blake)
2.I Luv This Shit Remix (August Alsina, Trey Songz & Chris Brown)
3.Planes (Jeremih & J. Cole)
4.Bands (Drake)
5.One Love (Nas)
6.Bad Ass (Kid Ink, Meek Mill & Wale)
7.Say Wassup (Black Hippy)
8.Hood Gone Love It (Jay Rock & Kendrick Lamar)
9.Stack of Ones (K CAMP)
10.Welcome To the Party (PARTYNEXTDOOR)
11.Trap Niggas (Future)
12.The Drill (Game, Ace Hood Meek Mill) listen download
13.Crooked Smile (Original) (J. Cole)
14.Let’s Get Married (PARTYNEXTDOOR)
15.Only (Nicki Minaj, Drake, Lil Wayne Chris Brown)
16.Beat It Up (Gucci Mane Trey Songz)
17.She Stacked (Kidd Cole, Ty Dolla $ign YG)
18.Used To (Drake Lil Wayne)
19.Givenchy (Young Thug Birdman)
20.M’$ (Outro) (A$AP Rocky)

Slightly older mixtapes published before our site upgrade, like this one, cannot be played in our new player, they should have a player under the tracklist.

MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Here
Listen to mixtape below:


Comments (0)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.