MixtapeWIRE.Com | BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Zuse – Trapzuse (Official)

"All NEW Tapes", by: - October 9, 2015

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Zuse – Trapzuse (Official) Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.On My Nerves (Prod. by The Drumaticz)
2.Percy Miller (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
3.The $$$ (feat. London Jae) [Prod. The Drumaticz)
4.Plug Is Latino (feat. Young Thug) [Prod. by Dun Deal]
5.Let Me Smash (Prod. by Chill Go Hard)
6.I Can’t Wait (feat. Chip) [Prod. by Metro Boomin’]
7.Run To It (Prod. by Chill Go Hard)
8.Trappin’ On Da Clock (Prod. by HighDefRazjah)
9.Chipotle (Prod. by The Drumaticz)
10.Bubbly (Prod. by Habib x Teauxny) (copy 2)
11.Till I Die (Prod. by FKi x TrackBangaz) (copy 2)
12.Money Come (Prod. by Nard & B) (copy 2)
13.ON GOD ft. Post Malone

Slightly older mixtapes published before our site upgrade, like this one, cannot be played in our new player, they should have an embedded player below.

MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Here
Listen to mixtape below:


Comments (0)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.