MixtapeWIRE.Com | BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Young Thug – Slime Season 2 (Official)

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Top Mixtapes", by: - November 5, 2015

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Tracklist

Listen and download Young Thug – Slime Season 2 (Official) Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. Big Racks (Intro By Lil Uzi Vert)
02. Thief In The Night (Feat. Trouble)
03. Don’t Know (Feat. Shad Da God)
04. Hey, I
05. She Notice
06. All Over
07. Twerk It
08. Phoenix
09. I’ll Tell You What
10. Mind Right
11. Go Crazy [Prod. By Goose]
12. Pull Up On A Kid (Feat. Yak Gotti)
13. Up
14. Bout Damn Time
15. Flaws
16. Oh Lord
17. Beast
18. Never Made Love (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
19. Raw (Might Just) DOWNLOAD
20. No No No (Feat. Birdman) (Bonus)
21. My Baby (Bonus)
22. Love Me Forever (Chopped & Screwed (Bonus)

Slightly older mixtapes published before our site upgrade, like this one, cannot be played in our new player, they should have an embedded player below.

MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Here
Listen to mixtape below:


Comments (0)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.