BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

50 Cent – The Kanan Tape (Official)

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, East Coast, Top Mixtapes", by: - December 10, 2015

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download 50 Cent – The Kanan Tape (Official) Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1. Nigga Nigga ft. Lil Boosie & Young Buck (Produced by Bandplay)
2. Too Rich For The Bitch (Prod by London On Da Track)
3. Body Bags (Prod by Alchemist)
4. Tryna Fuck Me Over ft. Post Malone (Prod by Scoop Deville)
5. I’m The Man ft. Sonny Digital (Prod by Sonny Digital)
6. Burner On Me (Prod by Colt 45)
7. On Everything (Prod by Illmind)

MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Here
Listen to mixtape below:


Comments (0)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.