BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Durk – 300 Days 300 Nights (Official)

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Midwest", by: - December 16, 2015

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil Durk – 300 Days 300 Nights (Official) Mixtape


1.Intro (Prod. By C-Sick)
2.Gunz N’ Money (Prod. By C-Sick)
3.Make It Back (Prod. By Inomekindakitchen)
4.Waffle House ft. Young Dolph (Prod. By C-Sick)
5.This Case ft. Hypno Carlito (Prod. By C-Sick)
6.My Beyonce ft. Dej Loaf
7.On Em (Prod. By Murda Beatz)
8.Believe It Or Not (Prod. By Nitobeats)
9.Every Night (Prod. By D.Brookz)
10.Spent Me Feat. Meek Mill (Prod. By C-Sick)
11.Words From Bump J
12.Jump Off (Prod. By C-Sick)
13.On My Soul (Prod. By Dj L)
14.Nobody (Prod. By Chopsquad DJ)
15.Street Nigga (Prod. By Dj L)
17.Drug Party (Prod. By Chopsquad DJ)
18.Ride 4 Me (Prod. By C-Sick)
19.[Bonus] Mean To Me Ft. Zona Man / Future

MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Here
Listen to mixtape below:


Comments (0)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.