MixtapeWIRE.Com | BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Dj M.Z.I. – RNB Season 32

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Tapes", by: - January 30, 2016

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Dj M.Z.I. – RNB Season 32 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:
1.Chris Cap-U Got It(Ft.Jeremih)
2.Lil George-Thinking Bout You(Ft.Ray J)
3.Elijah Blake-Forget You
4.K. Michelle-Not A Little Bit
5.Tank-I Love Ya(Ft.Yo Gotti)
6.BJ The Chicago Kid-Love Inside(Ft.Isabella)
7.Ryan Leslie-Plans
9.Gloria Prince-Right There
10.Tank-She Wit The Shit(Ft.Rich Homie Quan)
11.Majid Jordan-My Love(Ft.Drake)
12.Kirko Bangz – Codeine
13.Kevin Gates-Jam(Ft.Trey Songz, Ty Dolla $ign & Jamie Foxx)
14.Usher-Freak (Bring It Out Of Me)(Ft.Ty Dolla $ign)
15.Tinashe-Energy(Juicy J)
16.Chris Brown-Who’s Gonna(Nobody)(Remix)(Ft.Keith Sweat)
17.Jacquees-Ex Games
18.Trey Songz-2 Girls(Ft.Jowynalex)
19.Miguel-Waves(Remix)(Ft.Travi$ Scott)
20.AngelGold-No No No(Ft.Ty Dolla $ign,TeeCee4800 & Big TC)
21.Rihanna-Needed Me
22.Elijah Blake-Zonin
23.Ty Dolla $ign-Wavy(Ft.Joe Moses)
24.Jonn Hart-All Them Rumors True
25.Kid Ink-Rounds(Ft.Jeremih & Fabolous)
26.JR Castro-Get Home(Blazita Mix)(Ft.Kid Ink & Migos)
27.Alexis Ayaana-You Mad(Ft.Lil Debbie)
29.Jake&Papa-Make Em Say(Ft.Jay 305)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Here
Listen to mixtape below: