MixtapeWIRE.Com | BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Ray Jr. – Gold Packs (Official)

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - February 1, 2016

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Tracklist

Listen and download Ray Jr. – Gold Packs Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. Ray Jr. – Intro [Prod. By Peso] (2:29)
02. Ray Jr. – Real Cleveland Stick Together (Feat. LA Drama, BFA Bleed & Lil Cray) [Prod. By Pyrexxz] (4:47)
03. Ray Jr. – Boot It (Feat. TRVP) [Prod. By Pyrexxz] (2:59)
04. Ray Jr. – Talking Cash Sh%t (Feat. Bankroll Fresh) [Prod. By Underclassman] (3:15)
05. Ray Jr. – First Night [Prod. By Philly Ferrari] (3:52)
06. Ray Jr. – Biggie [Prod. By Pyrexxz] (3:28)
07. Ray Jr. – Same Crew (Feat. Young Dolph, Dej Loaf, Troy Ave & Machine Gun Kelly) [Prod. By Pyrexxz] (Remix) (4:02)
08. Ray Jr. – Them Ni$$as (Feat. P The Artist) [Prod. By Peso Beats] (3:17)
09. Ray Jr. – Pair Of Heels [Prod. By Earl St.Clair aka JP Did Dis One] (2:26)
10. Ray Jr. – Good Girls (Feat. Kirko Bangz) [Prod. By Dimuro & Posta] (4:12)
11. Ray Jr. – Don’t Give Up (Feat. Sway) [Prod. By Clockwork] (RIP Kenn Ball, RIP Lil Mahor Extended Version) (6:06)
12. Ray Jr. – Floatin (Feat. Young Dolph & DJ Yomi Yom) [Prod. By Pyrexxz] (Bonus) (4:10)

Slightly older mixtapes published before our site upgrade, like this one, cannot be played in our new player, they should have an embedded player below.

MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Here
Listen to mixtape below: