MixtapeWIRE.Com | BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Skooly – Trench Gotti (Official)

"All NEW Tapes", by: - February 9, 2016

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Tracklist

Listen and download Skooly – Trench Gotti Official Mixtape

Cover Artwork:
01. Problem (Prod. By Nard & B, XL)
02. Sit Down & Talk To You (Prod. By Nard & B, XL)
03. Get This Money (Prod. By Nard & B, XL)
04. Bankroll 1 (Prod. By Nard & B, XL, Bobby Kritical & OG Parker)
05. 10 Deep (Prod. By Nard & B, XL)
06. Feelin Myself Feat. Strap (Prod. By Nard & B, XL)

Slightly older mixtapes published before our site upgrade, like this one, cannot be played in our new player, they should have an embedded player below.

MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Here
Listen to mixtape below: