MixtapeWIRE | Only the BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required.

DJ Outta Space – F.A.C.T.S. 2 (Few Are Chosen To Succeed)

"All NEW Tapes", by: - August 10, 2016

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Tracklist

Listen and download DJ Outta Space – F.A.C.T.S. 2 (Few Are Chosen To Succeed) Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. DJ Outta Space – F.A.C.T.S. 2 Intro [Prod. By Southside]
02. DJ Outta Space – Yea Hoe [Prod. By Knuckle Head]
03. DJ Outta Space – Super Space [Prod. By FKi Sauce Lord Rich]
04. DJ Outta Space – Pull Up (Feat. Spodee) [Prod. By 30 Roc]
05. DJ Outta Space – Walk Around Wit It (Feat. Kap G) [Prod. By Will A Fool]
06. DJ Outta Space – Tyred To Tell Ya (Feat. Dae Dae) [Prod. By 30 Roc & Go Grizzly]
07. DJ Outta Space – Gelato (Feat. IceWear Vezzo) [Prod. By 30 Roc]
08. DJ Outta Space – Boom $tick (Feat. Trinidad James & Snootie Wild) [Prod. By J Price]
09. DJ Outta Space – The One [Prod. By Bizzie]

Slightly older mixtapes published before our site upgrade, like this one, cannot be played in our new player, they should have a player under the tracklist.

MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Here
Listen to mixtape below: