MixtapeWIRE.Com | BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Que – The DogFather

"All NEW Tapes", by: - October 10, 2016

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Tracklist

Listen and download Que – The DogFather Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. DogFather Intro (Prod. By OZ)
02. Nike Techs (Prod. By Austin Powerz)
03. Word (Prod. By Traumatone)
04. Prayer Hands (Prod. By GT of Ear Drummers)
05. How The Game Go (Prod. By Phenom Da Don)
06. Power Feat. Tracy T (Prod. By OZ)
07. Last Forever Feat. Miguel Fresco (Prod. By Traumatone)
08. Donuts On Melrose (Bonus Track) (Prod. By Phenom Da Don & SlickGoHam)

Slightly older mixtapes published before our site upgrade, like this one, cannot be played in our new player, they should have an embedded player below.

MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Here
Listen to mixtape below: