Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Roscoe Dash – So Turnt Up The Mixtape

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - December 22, 2009

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Get Money Ent and Present Roscoe Dash – So Turnt Up The Mixtape Download

Turnt Up Mixtape Tracklist
1. Intro
2. All The Way Turnt Up (Roscoe Dash ft. Travis Porter & Yt)
3. All The Way Turnt Up Remix (Roscoe Dash ft. Ludacris & Soulja Boy Tellem’)
4. Georgia Tech (Roscoe Dash ft. Yung Flame)
5. Hurt (Roscoe Dash, Izzy & Tony Montana)
6. Roscoe Dash Speaks
7. So Arrogant (Roscoe Dash and Tony Montana)
8. Stunting On You (Lil Jit ft. Roscoe Dash)
9. My Ego (Roscoe Dash)
10. CEO Young K Speaks
11. I Grind (Roscoe Dash)
12. Show Out (Roscoe Dash)
13. Let Me Get A Minute (Roscoe Dash)
14. Izzy and Tony Montana Speak
15. To Da Max (Sean Teezy and Da Kid ft. Roscoe Dash, Travis Porter & Waka Flocka)
16. Merry Go (Roscoe Dash ft. Nation)
17. Maximum (Roscoe Dash ft. Nico)
18. CrunchTime (Roscoe Dash ft. Yung Envy)
19. Bananas (Travis Porter ft. Roscoe Dash)
20. Digging Me (Kalio and Roscoe Dash)
Bonus 2010 Track
21. The Rock (Roscoe Dash)

Download via usershare

Also brought to you by CEO Young K!

Preview mixtape

Front Cover

Back Cover and track list