Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Snoop Dogg – I Wanna Rock (Hosted By DJ Skee,DJ Whoo Kid & DJ Scream)

"All NEW Tapes, West Coast", by: - December 12, 2009

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:


The West Coast legend teamed up with three of the hottest DJ’s for his latest mixtape.

01. DJ Skee Intro
02. The Cure
03. I Wanna Rock
04. Upside Down Ft. Nipsey Hussle
05. Shootumup
06. Ancient Chinese Secret
07. Blasten! Ft. Ice Cube
08. Protocall
09. Gangsta’s Life Ft. Nipsey Hussle
10. Ridaman
11. Gangsta Luv Ft. The Dream
12. Dick N Gum Ft. 9 Inch Dyx
13. Section 8
14. Fuck Yeaaah
15. Fresh Like Me
16. World of a Gangsta Ft. Harvey Keitel
17. That’s Tha Homie
18. Just Me and You
19. DJ Skee Outro



%d bloggers like this: