Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Chalie Boy – I’m Here (Street Album)

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - January 9, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

This is an original album by Chalie Boy. This was set to be Makin’ My Way 2, but instead, this has become a free download while Chalie Boy is working on brand new material for his major release with Battery/Jive Records, tentatively scheduled for an early 2010 release.

01. Entertainer (Intro)
02. I’m Here (Produced by D-Nyce)
03. Let It Drop (Produced by Red Prodigy)
04. Gamer (Produced by Groundwork Productions)
05. Call Me (Featuring Chamillionaire) (Produced by DJ Rapid Ric)
06. Red Rover (Produced by D-Nyce)
07. Loaded (Produced by Groundwork Productions)
08. Deja Blue (Produced by D-Nyce)
09. Look Like Money (Smell Like Dollaz)
10. Change (Produced by EP Productions)
11. Thickness (Produced by D-Nyce)
12. Bumpa Grill (Produced by Cutta)
13. Freedom
14. Nothin’ Like A Slab (Produced by D-Nyce)
15. Wheels On Da Bus
16. Twinkle Twinkle (You’re A Star) (Produced by D-Nyce)
17. Something Real (Produced by George Young)
18. Family Affair

Preview mixtape


%d bloggers like this: