Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Free Gucci – The Best Of Cold War Mixtapes by Diplo

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - January 12, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Diplo Presents: FREE GUCCI (The Best of Cold War Mixtapes)

The highly anticipated mixtape is finally here!

01. Danger’s Not A Stranger (Diplo Remix)
02. Dope Boy (Bird Peterson Remix)
03. Excuse Me (Memory Tapes Remix)
04. No No No (Brodinski & Monsieur Monsieur Remix)
05. Frowny Face (Douster Remix)
06. Frowny Face (Emynd Remix feat Playboy Tre)
07. I’m Expectin’ (Teenwolf Remix)
08. Boi (Zomby Remix)
09. My Shadow (Salem Remix)
10. Excuse Me (Diplo Remix)
11. Photo Shoot (Flying Lotus Remix)
12. I Be Everywhere (Mumdance Remix)
13. I Be Everywhere (DZ Remix)
14. I’m The Shit (Benzi & Willy Joy Remix)
15. Break Yourself (Diplo Remix feat Lil B)
Gucci Mane’s The State vs. Radric Davis in stores NOW!

Listen and Preview the mixtape


%d bloggers like this: