Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Jae Millz The Flood Warning by DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - January 13, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Here is Jae Millz‘ new mixtape The Flood Warning, presented by DJ Ill Will and DJ Rockstar. Features from the Young Money camp too!

Front Cover

01. Harajuku Forecast
02. The Rain (Snippet)
03. Popular Demand ft. T Streets
04. I Wanna Rock
05. Skit
06. The Paper
07. Nicki Minaj Speaks
08. Run 4 Mayor ft Tyga & Gudda Gudda
09. Uptown (Snippet)
10. Millzy Speaks (Interlude)
11. Young, Black & Gifted
12. I Get It In
13. My Life


Listen and Preview


%d bloggers like this: