BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Ludacris – Conjure: A Hustler’s Spirit Mixtape

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - January 21, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Front Cover

Back Cover


01 Intro
02 Wasted
03 O Let’s Do It
04 Patna Dem f. Rich Kids
05 Conjure Commercial
06 All the Way Turnt Up
07 Born An OG f. Ace Hood
08 Atlanta, GA f. Shawty Lo, Gucci Mane & The-Dream
09 Conjure Commercial 2
10 Everybody Wit Me
11 Bulletproof f. Raheem DeVaughn
12 Conjure Commercial 3
13 Don’t Trust Her f. Gucci mane
14 Addicted to Money f. Lil Scrappy
15 We Gettin’ Rich f. Playaz Circle
16 Conjure Commercial 4
17 Regret f. LeToya
18 Sex Therapy f. Robin Thicke
19 Outro
The tape actually features 20 tracks. With the Pennies (rmx) w/ The Cool Kids & Bun B and Ya Heard w/ The Game both being featured on number 20.


Listen and Preview it here:


%d bloggers like this: