Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Scrill – Texas Swagg Music Mixtape Download

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - February 20, 2010

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ Scrill – Texas Swagg Music Mixtape

Front cover artwork

1. Intro-Dj Scrill
2. Yelawolf Ft. Bun-B-Good To Go
3. Candi Redd-Stiletto Stomp
4. Kuntry Boy Dj-Top Laid Back
5. Lil O Ft. Slim Thug-None Ya Business
6. Grit Boys Ft. Bun-B-Streets
7. Bun-B- Big Dick Chaney
8. Supastaar Ft. Paul Wall-Booty Move
9. Lil Wil-My Pistol Stay Loaded Freestyle
10. Ten Toez Down Ft. Bruce Aaron,d-Dub-Im Really
11. Joe Young-Video Chick
12. Chamillionaire Ft. Paul Wall,slim Thug,dorrough-Main Event
13. Dj Scrill Speaks
14. Trae Ft. Drake-Say Something Rmx
15. Money Montana-Big Booty Judy
16. Z-Ro-Real Niggas In My Hood
17. Baby C-Shake That Body
18. Killa Kyleon Ft. Z-Ro-Swang Real Wide
19. B.U.G.,k9,yung Blu,cess Jones-Swish
20. Jayton Ft. Trae,rick Ross,young Buck-Whitney&Bobby
21. 2 Piece-Grind Mode
22. Short Dawg-Break Dem Boyz Off
23. Dcrg Ft. Big Poppa,trigga-About 2 Die
24. Bun-B-Stupid Trill


%d bloggers like this: