Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Jay’Ton – Got It By Tha Ton Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - February 18, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Front cover:


01 Intro
02 We Here feat. Trae & Yung Quis
03 Still On It feat. Big Pokey
04 Spaceship feat. Rich Boy & Bloodraw
05 Ghetto Ass Bitch feat. Bun B
06 Million Bucks feat. Trae & Lil Boss
07 Whitney & Bobby feat. Young Buck, Trae, & Rick Ross
08 Lil Jared speaks
09 Hood Wired Up feat. J-Dawg & Lil Boss
10 Gotta Be A G feat. Trae & Lil Boss
11 Bitches Ain’t Got Shit Reloaded feat. Trae & Lil Boss
12 Shining On Boyz feat. Slim Thug
13 Other Shit
14 I’m A Gangsta feat. Trae & Lil Boss
15 Cadillac feat. Trae, Lil Boss, Paul Wall, Three 6 Mafia
16 Real feat. Rod-C
17 On The Way To Space feat. Trae, Lil Boss, Rob G
18 What Up (Hood Call) feat. Trae