Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Slim Thug – Welcome To Texas Mixtape

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - February 12, 2010

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Slim Thug drops a new mixtape in celebration of All Star Weekend in Dallas. The mixtape features 26 new tracks, so check it out below. Props to yk2daily.


1) O Lets Do It feat. Trae
2) Dedication 2 My Haters (produced by Beanz N Kornbread)
3) Sweet Love
4) Lemonade
5) Rogersmixlude (Interlude)
6) Goin Hard (produced by GL Prod.)
7) Whats Happenin’
8) Wanna Choose fat. Pimp-C & L.E.$. (produced by Mr. Lee)
9) Homegurl (remix)
10) Strippers feat. Lil’ Ray of Boss Hogg Outlawz
11) Rep The Dirty feat. Ludacris, Dre Day of BHO, & Kez (produced by Mr. Lee)
12) Hit Da Hoe feat. J-Dawg of BHO
13) Slim Speaks (Interlude)
14) Flex (remix) feat. Party Boyz, Z-Ro, Fat Pimp, Dom Kennedy, Treal Lee, Prince Rick, & Ca$h
15) Houston feat. City
16) None Of Ya Bizness feat. Lil’ O
17) Ike Turner Pimpin’ fat. Juicy J & Project Pat
18) Keep Rollin’ feat. Devin The Dude
19) Say Something
20) Strong Enough
21) Fresh Dressed Fridays
22) Starched Down (produced by Mr. Lee)
23) Throwed (produced by Beanz N Kornbread)
24) Hard Work (remix) feat. Dom Kennedy & Rich Boy
25) I Wanna Rock
26) I Look Good (remix) feat. Chalie Boy & Bun-B



%d bloggers like this: