Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

VA – The Commission Radio Mixtape Hosted by Five The General

"All NEW Tapes", by: - February 22, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Front cover:

Back cover:


1.Five the General Intro
2.Five ft Rich Boy & J Stills – Lambo Livin
3.Fat Joe Ft Young Jeezy – Ha Ha
4.Cassidy – Henny & Bacardi
5.Maino – Bring It Back DJ
6.Red Cafe ft Drake – Have It Your Way
7.Freeway, Red Cafe & Masspike Miles – Night People
8.Nipsey Hussle Ft Lloyd – Gotta Take It
9.JaShayla – Si Papi (Daddys Home Rmx)
10.Jadakiss ft Sheek Louch – Searchin
11.Remo da Rapstar – Insane Freestyle
12.Albe Back – Black Ghost
13.Five is Coming Interlude
14.Five ft Nas – I Have
15.Freeway – The Product
16.M Reck – End The Party
17.Chamillionaire ft Slim Thug, Paul Wall – Main Event
18.Lloyd Banks ft Juelz Santana – Beamer Benz or Bentley
19.A Mafia ft Jag – Jaguar
20.Camron ft Vado – Clap
21.Styles P – Make Millions
22.Masspike Miles ft Rick Ross – Love Drunk
23.Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg, Yo Gotti, Maino – I Wanna Rock Rmx
24.Slick Watts ft Mike Jones – Danger
25.Freck Billionaire ft Young Thrilla – Magic
26.Skyzoo – My Interpretation
27.Los Don – No Movie
28.Five the General – Now You See Me