BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Black Bill Gates Presents: Tity Boi – Me Against The World 2 : Codeine Withdrawal Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - March 2, 2010

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Download Tity Boi – Me Against The World 2 Mixtape – Codeine Withdrawal presented by Black Bill Gates

Cover artwork:

Back cover:

01. Not Ya Ordinary (Feat. Dolla Boy) [Prod. By BB Slimm]
02. Codeine Withdrawal Interlude
03. Streets Bought Me [Prod. By B-Crucial]
04. Gettin’ To The Money (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
05. Lo Boots [Prod. By M-16]
06. Turnt Up Freestyle
07. Real As They Come (Feat. Lil’ Wayne) [Prod. By Kanye West]
08. Game Time (Angels Freestyle)
09. Can’t Be Broke (Feat. M-Beezy And Trae)
10. Wall Money (Feat. Scrappy And OJ Da Juiceman)
11. Billionaire Interlude
12. She Can’t Do It (Feat. Dolla Boy) [Prod. By Hurt]
13. My Everythang [Prod. By BB Slimm]
14. Go And Get It [Prod. By Mike Will]
15. Neva Had [Prod. By Kenjo]
16. Bills To Pay (Feat. Short Dawg) [Prod. By Hurt]
17. Outro
18. So Cold (Feat. Cap 1) [Prod. By Wonder]


%d bloggers like this: