BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Folk & Young Jeezy – Trappin Ain’t Dead (Platinum Edition) Mixtape

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - March 23, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download DJ Folk & Young Jeezy – Trappin Ain’t Dead (Platinum Edition)

01. Trappin Aint Dead (Im The Truth)
02. Betta Believe It Feat. Lil Boosie and Webbie
03. Air Forces 2
04. My Money
05. My 1st 48 Hours
06. Im Goin In Feat. Lil Wayne and Drake
07. Dead Or Alive
08. Always Strapped (Remix) Feat. Lil Wayne
09. Trap Files
10. Sunny Days
11. Might Just Blow That
12. The Underdawg
13. First Name Last Name Feat. J Money
14. Stupid (Remix) Feat. Playaz Circle
15. Consistent
16. Ready To Ride
17. Biggest Movie Ever Feat. J Dubb and Boo Rossini
18. Shes A Lesbian
19. Get Alot (Remix) Feat. Boo Rossini
20. All The Above (Remix) Feat. Maino and T-Pain (iTunes Bonus)
21. Blame It (CTE Remix) Feat. Screwww and Jamie Foxx


Listen and preview below:


%d bloggers like this: