BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Wayne – Young Money Regime 2010 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - March 20, 2010

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil Wayne – Young Money Regime 2010 Mixtape

Track List:

01.Lil Wayne – Veterans Day
02.Lil Wayne – Does What She Wants
03.Lil Wayne – Oh Lets Do It(Remix)
04.Lil Wayne – Fresh Out The Carter
05.Lil Wayne – I Feel Like Dying
06.Lil Wayne – Drop The World
07.Lil Wayne – Fed Up
08.Lil Chuckee – Future’s Bright
09.Lil Wayne – Eat You Alive{Official}
10.Lil Wayne – Fuck Today
11.Lil Wayne – WTF
12.Ludacris Ft Nicki Minaj – My Chick Is Bad
13.Tyga Ft. Lil Wayne – Im On It
14.Drake – Replacement Girl
15.Drake – Congratulations
16.Drake – Friends With Money
17.Drake – Uptown
18.Drake – November 18th
19.Drake – Underdog
20.Drake – I Get Paper


Listen to it below


%d bloggers like this: