BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

9th Prince – Revenge Is Coming Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - April 14, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download 9th Prince – Revenge Is Coming Mixtape

Cover artwork:


01: Concrete Jungle [Unreleased Exclusive]
02: Revolution Music [snippet]*
03: Bring It Back (feat William Cooper) [Exclusive DYP Mix]
04: Don’t Front [Unreleased Exclusive]
05: Snatching Pocketbooks*
06: The Grindz (feat RZA & Prodigal Sunn) [Exclusive DYP Mix]
07: Invade Ya Empire (feat Islord & Dom Pachino) [Exclusive DYP Mix]
08: Dark Room [Unreleased Exclusive]
09: Street Gems (feat Spanish Jose) [Unreleased Exclusive]
10: Dear R & B*
11: Shut Your Mouth
12: Outstanding (feat Tash Mahogany) [Unreleased Exclusive]
13: DJ Eclipse Interlude
14: I Will Rise (feat RZA, Anti-Social & Thea Van Seijen)*
15: Gotta Get This Money [Unreleased Exclusive]
16: Killa Machines (feat 60 Second Assassin) [Exclusive DYP Mix]
17: Top Secret (feat Akir & AR.Change.L)
18: Grandfather Flow*
19: You Ain’t Hear (feat Stoneface) [Unreleased Exclusive]
20: Young Godz Pt. II (feat Shyheim)*
21: Cripple U (feat Dom Pachino) [Exclusive DYP Mix]
22: Down South [Unreleased Exclusive]

DOWNLOAD 9th Prince – Revenge Is Coming

%d bloggers like this: