BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Papoose – Papoose Season Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - April 23, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Papoose Season Mixtape


DJ Kayslay Intro
1. Trading Guns
DJ Whoo Kid Speaks
2. Putting In Twork
DJ Envy Speaks
3. I Got Skills
DJ Self Speaks
4. Keep The Ratchet
DJ Self Speaks
5. Glock Busta
Rob E Rob Speaks
6. Buck Naked
DJ Camilo Speaks
7. Paid A Grip
Jenny Boom Boom Speaks
8. Straight From The Top Feat. Remy Ma
Sasha Victoria Speaks
9. Thug Love Feat. Ray J, Maino & Red Cafe
DJ Drama Speaks
10. Throwing Fingers Feat. Waka Flocka & Rich Kids
11. Laid The Fuck Out Feat. Bun B & Twista
DJ Cocoa Chanelle Speaks
12. Daddy’s Home
13. Fly With Me Feat. Joey B
14. 2009 Obituary Feat. Chino
15. Something I Wanna Tell You
16. Exhibit C Freestyle
DJ Self Speaks
17. Thugacation
18. Men Of Respect Feat. G-Unit, Jim Jones & Rell
19. 1st Blood
DJ Juanito Speaks
20. What’s Happening
21. Nothing Lasts 4 Ever
DJ Nu Speaks
22. My Turn
23. Marriot Commercial
24. Gangsta Shit Feat. OJ Da Juiceman & Yo Gotti
25. My Click Strapped
Papoose has recruited 12 of our industries DJ’s to host his new mixtape: DJ Kay Slay, DJ Whoo Kid, DJ Self, DJ Nu, DJ Drama, DJ Rob E Rob, DJ Juaneto, DJ Cocoa Chanelle, Jenny Boom Boom, Sasha Victoria, DJ Camilo and DJ Envy.

Listen Below


%d bloggers like this: