BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Rhymefest- Dangerous: 5:18 Mixtape By Dj RTC

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - April 5, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download Rhymefest – Dangerous: 5:18 Mixtape

Be on the lookout for a Court Dunn “One Shot” video for “Letter” to be appearing in the next week or so.
Rhymefest’s sophomore LP, El Che, will be released on 5-18-2010!!

Cover and Tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Martyr
3. How High featuring Little Brother
4. Letter featuring John Mayer
5. Familiar Faces
6. In Between
7. Bad Self featuring Rahzel and Large Professor
8. Touch and Go featuring Kid Capri and Just Blaze
9. Get Plugged feat. Twone Gabz, Little Brother, Elzhi of Slum Village
10. Do It Again
11. What Do I Do
12. Vibin’
13. Crack The Code featuring Skyzoo
14. Do It To Death feat. Little Brother and Supasition
15. Can’t Help It featuring Twone Gabz
16. Bring It Back
17. Outro


Listen Below:


%d bloggers like this: