BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Trillville – 1000 Deep Mixtape by Trap-A-Holics

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - April 6, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Trillville – 1000 Deep Mixtape


01. Trill Shit Intro
02. 1000 Deep [Prod. By Trap Beats]
03. Still Trill [Prod. By K.E.]
04. Pop It Off (Feat. Mr. Fletch) [Prod. By Tay Beatz]
05. Trill Nigga’s (Feat. Lil’ Jon) [Prod. By Lil’ Jon]
06. Yeaaaaah!! (Feat. Cool G) [Prod. By Scorp Diezel]
07. Don P Talks
08. On The Grind [Prod. By Don-P]
09. Awready Then [Prod. By Beweezy]
10. Scary Movie [Prod. By Dr. Rock]
11. Whip It [Prod. By K.E.]
12. Get Ya Hate On (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Don-P]
13. Bang Bang [Prod. By DJ Mister Atlanta]
14. Trill Talk
15. Gotta Eat [Prod. By Tay Beatz]
16. Go Hard [Prod. By L-Don]
17. Trill Talk
18. We Be Out [Prod. By Spree]
19. You Betta Worry Bout It (Feat. Spree 220) [Prod. By Spree]
20. Bright It Is (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Tay Beatz]
21. From The Pen
22. Don’t Play [Prod. By L-Don]
23. 1000 Deep Outro


Listen below


%d bloggers like this: