Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

City Haze – Star of the City Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - May 20, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download City Haze – Star of the City Mixtape street album.

1. Intro
2. Everything (Prod.By DK The Punisher)
3. Ghetto Soldier Ft.Apartment 6 (Prod.By Dj Nice)
4. Lost In Tokyo (Prod.By RZA)
5. Tell Me Whats Good Ft. K.O. (Prod.By Mike Blud & Andrew Lloyd)
6. Rewind That Ft.Keenan West (Prod.By Mike Blud)
7. Fire (Prod.By Trakksound)
8. All Me Ft. K.O. (Prod.By Mike Blud & Brainz)
9. Lovin It (Prod.By Danny Chung)
10. All About You Ft. LD & Jhoni (Prod.By Jimba Frosty)
11. Dream Boy Ft.Levar Thomas (Prod.By Jimba Frosty)
12. Cant Wait To See Ya Ft. Jhoni (Prod.By Jimba Frosty)
13. On My Way Ft.Levar Thomas (Prod.By Andrew Lloyd)
14. New York Shit (Prod.By Risingson)
15. Watch Me (Prod By.Rooq)

DOWNLOAD LINK: City Haze – Star Of The City LP