BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Waka Flocka – Shootin the Breeze Cookin That Fire 2 Mixtape By DJ Cannon Banyon, DJ Effect & DJ Dyce

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - May 14, 2010

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ Cannon Banyon, DJ Effect, DJ Dyce & Waka Flocka – Shootin the Breeze Cookin That Fire 2 Mixtape. Props to ThatCrack

Cover artwork:


1. Nuttin Going To Stop Me [Prod. By DJ Cannon Banyon]
2. We Ballin
3. Same Shit feat. Slim Dunkin
4. Wheww feat. Slim Dunkin, Cap
5. Rappin And Robbin feat. Alley Boy
6. I Go Off feat. Frayser Boy, Ditry Mike
7. Playin Defense feat. Just Rich Gates & Slim Dunkin
8. 80’s Baby feat. Slim Dunkin
9. O Lets Do It Rmx feat. P Diddy, Rick Ross,
10. Flight Squad feat. Cap, Kebo, Slim Dunkin
11. A Blood feat. GD
12. Sex feat. Cap
13. What Would You Do feat. Cartel, Kinto
14. Hard In Da Paint
15. Waka Speaks On Getting Shot
16. Body Talk feat. Mica Swain
17. Swag On feat. Murphy
18. Waka Inter View
19. No Money feat. Ms Goham
20. Why They Haten On Me
21. What Ever
22. Girlz Got Game feat. Asia Major


Preview below:

%d bloggers like this: